Skip to main navigation Skip to main content Skip to page footer

Department of Music Studies


Erasmus+ is a program of the European commission for education, training, youth and sport, aiming at both enhancing the skills and modernizing the education and training systems for the period 2014-2020. It has been implemented since January 1st, 2014, replacing other E.U. programs that covered all education sectors, namely the Lifelong Learning Program – Erasmus, Leonardo da Vinci, Comenius, Grundtvig, Tempus, etc.

CIVIS is a European Civic University formed by the alliance of eight leading research higher education institutions across Europe: Aix-Marseille Université, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Universitatea din București, Université libre de Bruxelles, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Sapienza Università di Roma, Stockholm University and Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen.